香港的印刷服務

MBE - 膠印、數碼及照片印刷

Track delivery status online

在香港所需的每一項印刷服務 – 一一在此完成

經濟實惠的中型印量、大型高品質套裝、在自訂背景或材料上列印的單張照片或相冊,無論您在列印服務中需要什麼 – 滿足任何期限、任何品質要求和任何規模的項目 – MBE確保您能獲得完成品。

在您當地的MBE中心,您將找到所需的專業知識和經驗:

數碼印刷品質、數量和價格之間的完美平衡。選擇此方法,您可以為下一個項目爭取最大的靈活性。您當地MBE中心的專家將能夠進行最終調整,計算尺寸、採樣和改變顏色,並配對正確的生產解決方案,以滿足您的要求,當您需要列印商業名片、餐廳菜單、傳單、海報、價目表等時,此選項為不二之選。

膠版印刷要求最高品質和大批量。MBE的膠印服務可以輕鬆管理最大、最複雜的列印任務,您將配對完美的生產合作夥伴,以滿足您項目的數量和品質要求,如所需的紙張和材料、表面處理和其他處理。此服務常用於信頭和信封、小冊子和雜誌、目錄、資料夾等等。

照片列印商業專業和個人項目。印在T恤、坐墊或馬克杯上的單張照片到高品質的定制相冊,您可以使用自己特別選擇的插頁、背景、格式和材料,列印出適合個人或商業用途的高品質照片。

定制印刷特殊印刷支持。與專家討論您對完成品的期望,您能夠從大量自訂列印選項中進行選擇,這包括不同的重量和材料、不同的表面,如平面,彩色,鋁箔,金屬或紋理、一系列的處理,如光滑,啞光或光澤,此外,還可處理資料夾格式、裝訂、盒裝,打孔等選項。

無論您需要怎樣的列印服務,請與MBE交談並實現它。

印刷銷售和傳播

印刷銷售和傳播

商業名片到橫額、貼圖到原理圖,無論項目大小、無論印量大小 – MBE是一站式處理印刷銷售和傳播的公司

照片列印

照片列印

疊新列印的圖像,完全定制的相冊、個人用的新日曆 – 或出售日曆的印量、在T恤和靠墊上列印圖片

數碼印刷

數碼印刷

通過數碼印刷滿足您對高品質、經濟實惠、靈活性的要求。

膠印

膠印

輕鬆管理任何需要高品質的大批量項目,選擇不同的紙張、材料和飾面,滿足任何截止日期。

特殊列印支援

特殊列印支援

選擇彩色、紋理、穿孔;資料夾,打孔、裝訂;光滑,有光澤或啞光效果 – 還有更多選擇。

Looking for a specific MBE product or service?

Printing Service in Hong Kong

MBE - Offset, Digital & Photo Printing

Track delivery status online

Every Printing Service You Need in Hong Kong - Under the Same Roof

Affordable, medium-sized print runs. Large, high-quality sets. Single photos or photo albums printed on customized backgrounds or materials. Whatever you need in your printing service – meeting any deadline, any quality demands and for any scale of project – MBE makes sure you get it.

At your local MBE Center you will find the expertise and experience you need for:

Digital printing – the perfect balance between quality, quantity and affordability. Get the maximum flexibility with your next project by choosing this method. The experts in your local MBE Center will be able to make final adjustments, calculate size, sample and alter colors as well as have the ability to match you with the right production solution to meet your requirements. This option is perfect when you need to print business cards, restaurant menus, flyers, posters, price lists and more.

Offset printing – when you demand the highest quality and large volume. Managing even the largest and most complicated printing tasks is easy with MBE’s offset printing service. You will be paired with the perfect production partner for your project’s quantity and quality requirements, your desired paper and materials, finish and treatments. Use this service for letterheads and envelopes, brochures and magazines, catalogs, folders and much more.

Photo printing – commercial expertise and personal projects. From a single photo printed on a t-shirt, cushion or mug to high-quality customizable photo albums with your own specially chosen inserts, backgrounds, formats and materials to entire print runs of high-quality photos for personal or commercial purposes.

Custom printing – special printing support. Discuss your vision for your project’s final outcome with a specialist. You will be able to select from a huge number of custom printing options. These will include different weights and materials. Different surfaces such as plain, colored, foil, metallic or textured. A range of treatments such as smooth, matte or glossy. Plus, handling options such as folder format, stapled, boxed, punched and many more.

Whatever you need from your printing service, talk to MBE and make it happen.

Print Marketing & Communication

Print Marketing & Communication

Get high-quality offset printing, affordable, flexible digital printing, custom and photo printing services in Hong Kong – all under the same roof.

Photos printing

Photos printing

You can print your digital images on many different supports. Photographs, photobooks, Photo-calendars and Photo-Gadgets: fix your memories or make a gift to someone.

Digital print

Digital print

Digital is ideal for short runs where flexibility, expertise and experience make the difference to get the perfect balance between what you need, when and value.

Offset printing

Offset printing

Offset printing is optimal for larger print runs, higher volumes and more precise quality demands.

Special support printing

Special support printing

MBE print-to-suit specialists are knowledgeable about countless materials, finishes, shapes and sizes.

Looking for a specific MBE product or service?